Category Archives: Cover Letters

Web Designer Cover Letter

Severus Michael Depp #56A Featherstone Lane • London • EC 7F Y8SY • 795- 362- 7198 • sdepp@abc.com May 13th, 2012 To Mr. Jonathan Brad 35B Crescent Lane KD 6C SD London United Kingdom Respected Mr. Brad, Subject: To apply for the job of Web Designer I am writing this letter to inform you that… Read More »

Nursing Student Cover Letter

From Serena Bloom 12D Regent Street London GS5 9FA United Kingdom Phone number – 657 – 945 – 1204 Email Id: bloom@abc.com Date: June 6th, 2012 To Ronald Stew Oxford Road Eynesbury Buckinghamshire FY 45 8HJ United Kingdom Phone number – 612 – 456 – 9876 Email Id: rstew@abc.com Subject: To apply for Nursing Student… Read More »

Engineering Sales Cover Letter

Rachele Wiesz 45 Featherstone Street. • London • EC1Y8SY • 765- 897- 2345 • rachele@abc.com November 3rd, 2011 To Mr. George Bill 345 Crescent Lane KD 4 SD London Dear Mr. George Bill, London Subject: Engineering Sales Cover Letter I have seen your advertisement in the DFG Times Newspaper regarding vacancy of a Sales Engineer… Read More »

Veterinary Cover Letter

From Daniel Stuart #25 Regent Street London GS 15A 8FA United Kingdom Phone number – 667 – 045 – 9834 Email Id: daniel@abc.com Date: September 6th, 2011 To Ian Middleton Oxford Lane Eynesbury Buckinghamshire FY 45D 8HJ United Kingdom Phone number – 666 – 126 – 9346 Email Id: ian@abc.com Dear Mr. Ian Middleton, With… Read More »

Clinical Dietitian Cover Letter

From James Mathew 60B Regent Street London GS 56B 6SA United Kingdom Phone number – 657 – 345 – 1234 Email Id: James@abc.com Date: March 18th, 2012 To Harry Breze Oxford Road Eynesbury Buckinghamshire FY 45 8HJ United Kingdom Phone number – 679 – 426 – 9800 Email Id: harry@abc.com Subject: To apply for clinical… Read More »

Employee Referral Cover Letter

From Robert Thomas Peterson 12D Regent Street London United Kingdom Phone number – 657 – 945 – 8765 Email Id: robpatt@abc.com Date: June 21st, 2012 To Thomson Eddie Recruitment Manger AMC Company Oxford Road Buckinghamshire London Phone number – 654 – 345 – 9077 Email Id: thomson@amc.com Subject: Referral from Shawn Michael Respected Mr. Thomson… Read More »

Legal Assistant Cover Letter

Jennifer AndrewWiesz #42A Featherstone Street. • London • EC 14AY8SY • 739- 254- 0956 • jweisz@abc.com April 25th, 2012 To Mr. Mathew BruceJennet 36B Crescent Lane KD M5 SD London United Kingdom Subject: To apply for the job of Legal Assistant Respected Mr. M.B.Jennet, I am extremely excited to learn about your job vacancies for… Read More »

Registered Nurse Cover Letter

From Katie Merrina 69A Regent Street London GS5 9FA United Kingdom Phone number – 657 – 945 – 1204 Email Id: katmer@abc.com Date: May 15th, 2012 To Steward Harley Oxford Road Eynesbury Buckinghamshire FY 45 8HJ United Kingdom Phone number – 602 – 356 – 9876 Email Id: harley@abc.com Subject: To apply for a Nursing… Read More »

Medical Assistant Cover Letter

Catherine James Sirus 23A Featherstone Street. • London • EC 2B Y8SY • 705- 492- 3140 • catherine@abc.com July 21st, 2012 To Mr. Bill Mills 405 Crescent Lane KD 6C SD London United Kingdom Respected Mr. Bill, Subject: To apply for the job of Medical Assistant I am interested in applying for the job position… Read More »

Data Analyst Cover Letter

From Barbara Granger 612 Regent Street London GS5 23B FA United Kingdom Phone number – 687 – 305 – 1454 Email Id: barbara@abc.com Date: September 10th, 2011 To Jonathan Cruse Oxford Road Eynesbury Buckinghamshire FY 45 8HJ United Kingdom Email Id: jon@abc.com Subject: To Apply for Data Analyst Job Vacancy Dear Mr. Jonathan Cruse, I… Read More »